Note: Please note that once an account is deleted, there’s no way for us to retrieve your account anymore as well as all its data.
- Once you’re on the home page of your account, click the icon to open your Profile & Settings page.
- Click the Delete Account button to initiate the account deletion of your account.
- Once you’ve clicked the Delete Account button, a prompt will appear. Please read carefully and then click the Delete button to confirm.
- A second prompt will appear to confirm your account deletion request. Click the Delete button to confirm once again.
- Once the account deletion request is confirmed, you will see a pop-out message.