- Once you’re on the home page of your account, click the icon on the upper right corner of the screen to open your user settings then click on it.
- Once you click your user settings, you will see the Delete Account option at the bottom of the pop-out window. Click on the Delete Account button to initiate the deletion process.
- Once you’ve clicked the Delete Account button, there will be two pop-out windows that will appear. You will need to confirm first your account deletion request on both pop-out window before it can be initiated by our system.
Please note: There are some circumstances where we can’t erase your data for compliance reasons. So, if you can’t see the delete button, please reach out to our Support team at www.moorr.com.au/support and they will be able to assist you regarding this matter.